Follow Us

Log in

Log in

NAKS Prizes

NAKS awards annual prizes that recognize the work of its members at all professional levels: the Markus Herz Prize is awarded to the best graduate student paper presented at our regional Study Groups, the Wilfrid Sellars Essay Prize is reserved for junior scholars, and the Book Prize for senior scholars.

About us

The North American Kant Society (NAKS) was founded in 1985 at the Sixth International Kant Congress to further the study of Kantian thought and scholarship within a variety of traditions and disciplines.

Become a member

Support the Kantian community in North America and get access to a vibrant network, papers, calls for papers and more.

Contact us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software